Contact us In Europe
For sales information please contact:

OLIVER GOLDSMITH/ CLAIRE GOLDSMITH EYEWEAR
58 Crewys Road
London
NW2 2AD

T: +44 (0) 208 455 6948

E: info@clairegoldsmith.com
N.FRANCE Alexa Rozman T:0033 6 62 60 63 78
E: alexa@olivergoldsmith.com

S.FRANCE Benjamin Gouttebel T:0033 6 42 90 42 78
E: benjamin@olivergoldsmith.com

N.GERMANY Ulrich SchligtenT: 0049 1724100325
E: ulrich@olivergoldsmith.com

ITALY Patrizia Maffini T: 0039 331 794 8762
E: patrizia@olivergoldsmith.com

CROATIA Vania Vela T:0041 447767358781
E: vania@olivergoldsmith.com

NETHERLANDS Anna Bach T:+31 61 229 5124
E: anna@olivergoldsmith.com

BELGIUM & LUXEMBOURG Anne Van Der Borght T:+32 495 247 022
E: anne@olivergoldsmith.com

PORTUGAL Paulo Jorge Sousa T:00351 9171 47225
E: paulo@olivergoldsmith.com

SWITZERLAND Nathanaƫl Wenger T:0041 787976626
E: info@wenger-eyewear.ch

SPAIN Visiona T:+34 986 117 415
E:info@visiona.es